DIGITAL CONCEPTS
WITH GREATER VALUE.

DIGITAL CONCEPTS WITH GREATER VALUE.

Innovation Consulting for Digital Transformation

Hi, I am Katrin Mathis. I guide organizations through digital transformation. As a service designer, I am an information architect for the digital age. Rather than design websites, I transform the services they deliver. I provide a basis for choosing your digital strategy. My thoughtful concepts lay the foundation for successful digital offerings with noticeable value, thereby helping you to stay sustainable and grow healthily through more satisfied customers and employees.

Empathize.

With a fresh pair of eyes, I examine your market, current trends, and user needs. Empathetically, I make sense of different perspectives. In doing so, I help you to become more customer-centric and to gain more valuable insights!

Evaluate.

Where traditional methods reach their limits, I reduce complexity applying visionary methods and structure your thoughts for fresh ideas. Understand implications for your business and evolve continuously!

Integrate.

For coherent customer experiences, I improve digital applications and processes and interlink them cross-functionally. Early on, my prototypes make ideas tangible and build bridges between parties. Watch your ideas become reality!

I work for any sector, drawing ideas from different sectors to provide inspiration. You know your business best. Your experience and my knowledge of the latest methods in User Experience, Service Design Thinking, Business Design, and Online Marketing form a winning combination. For your business goals, I develop concepts, impart knowledge, support you during implementation and measure success. Book me as a consultant, an interim team member, or a complete team together with partners from my network.

Over 50 workshops and projects with international clients

Newspaper Badische Zeitung
Censhare
Eppendorf
Educational Publisher Klett
Knauf
University Library Freiburg

Latest blog entries

03. May 2018

Service Design vs. Design Thinking

04. April 2018

4 Kräfte, die Fortschritt behindern oder fördern

DIGITALE KONZEPTE
MIT MEHR WERT.

DIGITALE KONZEPTE MIT MEHR WERT.

 

Hallo, ich bin Katrin Mathis. Als freiberufliche Service Designerin in Freiburg begleite ich Organisationen bei der digitalen Transformation. Ich helfe Ihnen, stärker von Ihren Kunden aus zu denken, alle Kanäle benutzerfreundlicher zu gestalten und auch intern die Prozesse zu schaffen, um gute Kunden- und Mitarbeitererfahrungen gleichermaßen zu realisieren.

 

Einfühlen.

Mit frischem Blick von außen betrachte ich Ihren Markt, aktuelle Trends und Kundenbedürfnisse. Mit Empathie fühle ich die unterschiedlichen Standpunkte nach. Damit helfe ich Ihnen, konsequent von Ihren Kunden aus zu denken und bessere Einblicke zu gewinnen!

Einschätzen.

Da, wo traditionelle Methoden an Ihre Grenzen stoßen, reduziere ich mit zukunftsweisenden Methoden die Komplexität und strukturiere Ihre Gedanken für frische Ideen. Verstehen Sie Auswirkungen auf Ihr Geschäft und entwickeln Sie sich laufend weiter. 

Eingliedern.

Ich verbessere digitale Anwendungen und Prozesse und verzahne diese bereifsübergreifend für stimmige Kundenerlebnisse. Ideen mache ich mit schnellen Prototypen greifbar. Ich baue Brücken zwischen allen Beteiligten, damit Ideen in naher Zukunft Wirklichkeit werden.

Ich arbeite branchenoffen und nutze Ideen aus anderen Branchen als Inspiration. Sie selbst kennen Ihr Geschäft am besten. Ihre Erfahrung und mein aktuelles Methodenwissen aus den Bereichen User Experience, Service Design Thinking, Business Design und Online-Marketing bilden eine unschlagbare Kombination. Für Ihre Geschäftsziele erarbeite ich Konzepte, vermittle Ihnen das benötigte Wissen, begleite Sie bei der Umsetzung und messe den Erfolg der Maßnahmen. Buchen Sie mich als Beraterin, als vorübergehendes Team-Mitglied oder als komplettes Kreativ-Team mit Partnern aus meinem Netzwerk. 

Über 50 Workshops und Projekte für internationale Kunden

Badische Zeitung
Censhare
Eppendorf
Klett Bildungsverlage
Knauf
Universitätsbibliothek Freiburg

Gründungsmitglied von

Service Design Süd West bündelt die Kräfte verschiedener Service Designer in Baden-Württemberg, der Nordwestschweiz und dem Saarland.

Letzte Blog Beiträge

03. Mai 2018

Service Design vs. Design Thinking

04. April 2018

4 Kräfte, die Fortschritt behindern oder fördern